Aravilla Testimonials

Our Residents Say It Best

The team at Aravilla includes knowledgeable advisors who can help you sort through senior living options, costs and ways to pay. Simply fill out the form below and we will contact you in the manner you prefer. Or, call us at
941.444.9398.

“I was lonely and didn’t know what the future would be like until I found Aravilla. Here, I have found the staff to be friendly, ready to help, food that is delicious and presented beautifully. I feel safe and secure with new friends, entertainment every evening and activities to keep me busy.” – Joann Hawkins, Current Resident

“My husband and I are here because of the excellent care. We also love the music. Delightful!” – Barbara Mann, Current Resident

“Happiness is contagious to all here at Aravilla because of the outstanding surroundings, staff, services, activities, and food!” – Marilyn Lowry, Current Resident

“I trained correctional officers for many years, and I can see that the training the Aravilla staff has received is excellent.” – Sally Bayer, Current Resident

“I am so happy to be at Aravilla. It is a very heartwarming and comfortable place. I love the people, and the food is out of this world!” – Beverly Warshaw, Current Resident

    5 star review  Aravilla is an excellent provider of assisted living services. The staff is very professional and caring of residents. A great place for your golden years.

    thumb Carlos Figueroa
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  Lovely facility with caring, kind staff. My mother has been here for over a year and has excellent care. Good food too.

    thumb Barbara Hesselgrave
    2/26/2016

    4 star review  For memory unit needs more parking and upgrading inside.

    thumb Charlene-Amber Starzonek
    2/15/2020

    5 star review  Best of the Best! My elderly parents are now residing in assisted living at Aravilla since November 2019. The quality of care and service has been nothing less than first class. They truly love their residents at this facility! The staff and cleanliness of Aravilla is second to none. My parents always say that they are well treated and cared for at Aravilla. I would recommend anyone to this facility if they need the services they provide. Patty McDonald is one of the directors there when we first toured the facility with Mom & Dad and she and everyone else welcomed them with open arms. Many Thanks to Aravilla and staff! Dan & Jill Schmidt Sarasota, Florida

    thumb Dan Schmidt
    5/20/2020

    5 star review  As a retired firefighter, paramedic, and fire inspector, I have been in my fair share of assisted living centers. After 25 years of service, one develops an eye for these types of facilities. Having toured a plethora of the local higher-rated facilities, we settled on Aravilla Sarasota for my mother-in-law. By far, the quality of care observed, the positive reports from the residences themselves, and the overall management/supervision exceed anything else we have seen. I can usually find at least one violation or deficiency but not here. Aravilla Sarasota was very transparent, which should be considered another positive attribute. If your loved one needs assisted living or memory care, I would highly recommend taking a hard look at Aravilla.

    thumb Murray Miller
    3/23/2021

    5 star review  Beautiful place, wonderful caring people. Always some fun and exciting event going on.

    thumb Diana Jimenez
    2/25/2016

    5 star review  We looked for an assisted living facility for several months when a family friend referred us to someone familiar with senior living. She provided us a list, and at the top was Aravilla of Sarasota. By far, this was the most active of the communities we had visited. It is different from other places we had seen. The people that lived there were friendly, enthusiastic, and even engaged us in conversation. Even patients in the Memory Care unit were active and also spoke highly about this place. This was something that we had not seen. Thus far, everything is going flawlessly with the move-in. If you are looking for assisted living or memory care in the Sarasota area, I would highly recommend checking this place out.

    thumb Rosalie McDonnell
    4/05/2021

    5 star review  There is nothing negative to say about Aravilla. The staff is caring, smart , organized and compassionate. The communication with the families about daily life and the response to Covid 19 is consistent and detailed. Their handling of the threat of Covid 19 with their residents has been remarkable. My mother is happy and safe at Aravilla. They do everything possible to help her navigate any situation that occurs in her life, whether its medical or the social connection to her family that lives up North. Whenever I call Aravilla with an issue, they respond quickly and I feel go above and beyond to resolve it. The surroundings at Aravilla are clean and pretty ! I will always be grateful to the staff at Aravilla for creating a loving, upbeat and safe community for my Mom.

    thumb Deborah Tartell
    6/01/2020

CONTACT ARAVILLA

Request more information and a tour today!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT ARAVILLA

Request more information and a tour, or call our friendly team at 941-444-9398

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FLORIDA LOCATIONS
Sarasota, Largo, Planned: Clearwater and Osprey

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content
  • Contact Us Today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.