Aravilla Testimonials

Our Residents Say It Best

The team at Aravilla includes knowledgeable advisors who can help you sort through senior living options, costs and ways to pay. Simply fill out the form below and we will contact you in the manner you prefer. Or, call us at
941.444.9398.

“I was lonely and didn’t know what the future would be like until I found Aravilla. Here, I have found the staff to be friendly, ready to help, food that is delicious and presented beautifully. I feel safe and secure with new friends, entertainment every evening and activities to keep me busy.” – Joann Hawkins, Current Resident

“My husband and I are here because of the excellent care. We also love the music. Delightful!” – Barbara Mann, Current Resident

“Happiness is contagious to all here at Aravilla because of the outstanding surroundings, staff, services, activities, and food!” – Marilyn Lowry, Current Resident

“I trained correctional officers for many years, and I can see that the training the Aravilla staff has received is excellent.” – Sally Bayer, Current Resident

“I am so happy to be at Aravilla. It is a very heartwarming and comfortable place. I love the people, and the food is out of this world!” – Beverly Warshaw, Current Resident

    5 star review  Aravilla is an excellent provider of assisted living services. The staff is very professional and caring of residents. A great place for your golden years.

    thumb Carlos Figueroa
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  My mom has been a resident at Aravilla Sarasota Memory Care for the last 3 years and has been treated with kindness every day. The staff cares for each resident and attempts to meet their individual needs.

    thumb Mary Demarco
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  My mother in law has lived at Aravilla for over 2 years. We can’t be more pleased with the caring staff, engaging activities, lovely surroundings and excellent communication with management. We highly recommend Aravilla to anyone looking for a top notch community for their loved one.

    thumb Beth Suarez
    5/28/2020

    5 star review  Wonderful staff and facilities

    thumb Jody Feinroth
    9/09/2020

    5 star review  Best of the Best! My elderly parents are now residing in assisted living at Aravilla since November 2019. The quality of care and service has been nothing less than first class. They truly love their residents at this facility! The staff and cleanliness of Aravilla is second to none. My parents always say that they are well treated and cared for at Aravilla. I would recommend anyone to this facility if they need the services they provide. Patty McDonald is one of the directors there when we first toured the facility with Mom & Dad and she and everyone else welcomed them with open arms. Many Thanks to Aravilla and staff! Dan & Jill Schmidt Sarasota, Florida

    thumb Dan Schmidt
    5/20/2020

    4 star review  

    thumb Patricia Martinez
    10/04/2016

    5 star review  We looked for an assisted living facility for several months when a family friend referred us to someone familiar with senior living. She provided us a list, and at the top was Aravilla of Sarasota. By far, this was the most active of the communities we had visited. It is different from other places we had seen. The people that lived there were friendly, enthusiastic, and even engaged us in conversation. Even patients in the Memory Care unit were active and also spoke highly about this place. This was something that we had not seen. Thus far, everything is going flawlessly with the move-in. If you are looking for assisted living or memory care in the Sarasota area, I would highly recommend checking this place out.

    thumb Rosalie McDonnell
    4/05/2021

    5 star review  Patty and Jen took excellent care in providing the best possible options for my Father. Aravilla is the best Assisted Living facility in the greater Sarasota area! (I looked at 6 others). It feels like a beautiful hotel with all of the amenities of a home environment and more. Beautiful pool, plenty of social activities. Fabulous tv lounge with bar like area for socializing. Highly recommend Aravilla for your loved one.

    thumb Maryann Kolb
    5/18/2020

CONTACT ARAVILLA

Request more information and a tour today!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

CONTACT ARAVILLA

Request more information and a tour, or call our friendly team at 941-444-9398

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

FLORIDA LOCATIONS
Sarasota, Largo, Planned: Clearwater and Osprey

Click to Hide Advanced Floating Content
  • Contact Us Today

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.